Michael Woodhead


CD Baby

This is another one of those recordings that I cannot help but play repeatedly. There's something about the simple melodies that draw me back to them time and again.

ANewDay is a collaboration between Rob Miller and Ron Huestis, the former composing and playing the music on piano, the latter creating the smooth orchestrations.

1. Summer Rush
2. Reverie
3. Solstice
4. Early Rising
5. Misty Mornings
6. Celtic Farewell
7. Place of Solitude
8. Future Beginnings
9. Astronomical Convolutions
10. Solar Moons
11. The Revival
12. Mystique
13. Whispering Streams