Michael Woodhead


Kevin Kern
Real Music

Kevin continues his beautiful piano styling with a selection of melodies that take you into the imagines of his imagination, most created as he sat in a darkened room and allowed them to manifest themselves through his music.

Along with the exquisite beauty of his own compositions, Kevin does a beautifully rendered version of Sting's Fields of Gold.

1. Remembering the Light
2. Safe in Your Embrace
3. Pearls of Joy
4. Told to the Heart
5. Fields of Gold
6. Imagination's Key
7. Keepers of the Flame
8. Musings
9. Sweet Dreams, Helena
10. I Am Always Right Here
11. And the Light is Forever